Day 1

Good job that i was able to stop myself from crying. Thats about 5 times. 😀

And didnt text him.
But he did first.

Went to nbs warehouse sale and got him a present 😐 well i can still not give it. I should really stop caring because he already has. Chant to self: he doesnt love you anymore and only sees you as a friend. He doesnt think about you the way you do. so dont.

violated tweeting and facebooking.

but stiillll i didnt cry! hurray

4 responses to “Day 1

  1. It’s ok that he is in your heart….sometimes love doesn’t happen at the sane time. Do what your heart tell you to do but respect his boundaries. You may live him for the rest of your life….love him understand you fall in love with someone else. Don’t force yourself forward because the feels will return at the wrong time and you can hurt someone else in the process. Your a romantic and nothing is wrong with that!!!!

  2. I had to many typos in the first message. It’s ok that he is in your heart….sometimes love doesn’t happen at the same time. Do what your heart tell you to do but respect his boundaries. You may love him for the rest of your life….love him until you fall in love with someone else. Don’t force yourself forward because the feels will return at the wrong time and you can hurt someone else in the process. Your a romantic and nothing is wrong with that!!!!

    • Thank you for sharing your thoughts 🙂 I must agree with you about just admitting to myself what I really feel. I just think I have to pick myself up and go on with my life. And that I must choose to be happy. 🙂

  3. Happiness is is why we live….

Leave a Reply

