Loving Windows 8

Just a quick rave in between reading chapters of Berne and Levy for Physio exam tomorrow.

Finally, I put my Toshiba netbook to rest and decided to buy a bigger laptop.  I almost jumped into the bandwagon of purchasing a MacBook but my impatience for figuring out iOS made me settle with led me to Dell Inspiron.  I don’t feel like I lost the sophistication of Mac because there’s Windows 8 which is a quadrillion times more advanced than the Windows (I’m sorry I don’t even know what it was) version that I had been using since college.  I’m so psyched it lets me download apps.  Geesh, who would have thought that “software” would be replaced by “apps”.  People seldom used the word software now.   

Leave a Reply

